I finally go back tomorrow afternoon and can’t wait.   A busy week lies ahead.  As well as working, I will continue my piano practice (Liszt, Beethoven, Debussy) and language studies. I’m also booked in to provide live piano music at my local library on Saturday afternoon.

I haven’t done any creative writing this summer, other than a brief edit of my current novel.  I hope to get back to that soon.  At the moment, I don’t have any concrete plans for a fourth novel, although I’ve toyed with a few ideas.

Meanwhile, my debut novel Secrets by Lawrence Estrey is available from Amazon in paperback and e-book.

Check out the reviews for Secrets.

Newspaper article on author.

EggHead by Lawrence Estrey: Questions And Answers

EggHead reviews

Leave a Reply

