Soon, the summer will come to an end.  Autumn, time for new challenges.  The changing seasons. I haven’t done any writing this summer, apart from a brief tidy up on the manuscript and I’m still waiting to hear back from an agent.  At the moment, I’m sifting through a number of ideas for a new novel, a choice, I think, between action of some sort (thrilling, tense) or a story more along the lines of a psychological drama (confusion, paranoia).  In the meantime, I practise piano most days and study French, German and Russian.

 

Leave a Reply

