The name Last.Fm has a similar sounding ring to Classic FM.  I’ve uploaded a couple of online piano recording to last.fm and I have found them a pretty awesome site, although I’ve never totally got used to the layout. I’ve been working on one of the album presentations (cover, biographical notes, SEO) with the intention of giving it a more professional feel.

Still haven’t got Classical Piano quite to shape yet in terms of cover details, but I think it’s looking a lot better than it was..sort of cosy autumn afternoon style than sophisticated…

 

Leave a Reply

