Wishing everyone a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. 

Both of my novels are selling on Amazon now and a local reader’s group are reading my debut thriller, Secrets by Lawrence Estrey. 

In the meantime, I thought I’d post a few black and write photos to keep up the spirit of Christmas.  As I indicated in an earlier post, I’ve developed a keen interest in black and white photography over the past eighteen months but didn’t really understand the various uses of light and contrast until recently.   Also, working on a third novel most days meant I didn’t have much time to develop this interest.

 

 crocodilecafebwpicnictablebwmonkeyhadleybw

Leave a Reply

