I got a smartphone the other day, as the other phone seemed to have problems.  The new phone doesn’t have a manual or software for connecting to a PC, and I am having to use Bluetooth to get information such as photos, music and files from phone to PC.   So annoying.

Meanwhile, I’ve taken a week off the new novel, a psychological thriller, to concentrate on digital photography and the various phones.  On Wednesday, I made a short video of myself  playing the first movement of Beethoven’s Pathetique on the piano, but I will need software to edit.  My debult novel – Secrets by Lawrence Estrey – continues to sell and has received another good review on Amazon. Already nearly halfway through January and things aren’t too bad in regards to the creative arts.

2 thoughts on “New Phone and Bluetooth

Leave a Reply

