My computer is almost down.  The monitor keeps clouding over, and I can’t determine whether hardware or software is causing the problem, as the software itself has created plenty of issues over the past eighteen months.  The other night, I couldn’t get past the BIOS stages, so I’ve reloaded Windows XP and am frantically backing up the most important files to cloud storage, since I lost the files when I reloaded Windows.

Pretty stressful.

Also having problems with the Internet and have lost my favourite photo editing software, Google’s Picasa.  A friend’s given me Photoshop Elements.

_____________________________

Some more photo collages from shortly before the computer crashed.  I took these in Alexandra Palace and Park, North London, and editing them using Picasa.

Alexandra Park, North London Alexandra Park, North London

One thought on “Computer Down…

Leave a Reply

