Although I love to read a good psychological thriller, I don’t usually get scared.   Psychological thrillers on TV frighten me even less because the plot often has a made-for-television feel and doesn’t always ring true.   But there’s one movie I did see a couple of years ago that chilled me from the start –   Identity (2003)   I watched it alone at night and kept on glancing over my shoulders constantly throughout the film.   A scary but fascinating story.

I would definitely watch it again.

Leave a Reply

